Summer Sneakers

I used to roll around in Missy elliott for Adidas trainers a full shell suit and think I was cool. I had pairs and pairs of the classic shell toes, Nike dunks, Air max 90’s, huaraches. These days I pretty much live in my converse by day and by night I decide to put myself through torture just to say I’m 5″6. People mock me for wearing my chelsea boots during “summer”. Summer in inverted commas because I’m not sure we even get that season in London. I tell them I don’t suffer from sweaty feet and they never ever smell. Although after spotting these bad boys designed by Andrea Crews I’m tempted at the thought of a little breeze creeping in on the sides on a hot day. And they look comfortable.

You can order them online here.

This entry was posted in Style and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

